Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button 2 (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Grauer School Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Faculty Workshop (No classes)
-
Tue, Sep 28
Occidental College [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Prescott College [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Girls' Volleyball vs. Foothills Christian, 4:30pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Girls' Volleyball vs. Foothills Christian, 4:30pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Wed, Sep 29
Soka University of America [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Sep 30
Girls' Volleyball at Liberty Charter, 4:00pm
-
11330 Campo Rd, La Mesa, CA 91941, USA
Girls' Volleyball at Liberty Charter, 4:00pm
-
11330 Campo Rd, La Mesa, CA 91941, USA
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Girls' Volleyball vs. Del Lago, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Girls' Volleyball vs. Del Lago, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Tue, Oct 5
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
CVP Advisory
-
Tulane University
-
U.S. Air Force [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Girls' Volleyball vs. CVLCC, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Girls' Volleyball vs. CVLCC, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Wed, Oct 6
St. John's College [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Parent Roundtable: 7th Grade
-
Bucknell University [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Assembly
-
Hofstra University [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Girls' Volleyball vs. HTHCV, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Girls' Volleyball vs. HTHCV, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Wed, Oct 13
Northern Arizona University [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Oct 14
Parent Roundtable: 9th Grade
-
Seattle University [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Girls' Volleyball at Ocean View, 4:00pm
-
2460 Palm Ave, San Diego, CA 92154, USA
Girls' Volleyball at Ocean View, 4:00pm
-
2460 Palm Ave, San Diego, CA 92154, USA
Fri, Oct 15
Parent Roundtable: 8th Grade
-
Eckerd College [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Sat, Oct 16
Office hours for seniors
-
Counseling Office
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Parent Roundtable: 12th Grade
-
Rep Visit: University of Puget Sound
-
Counseling Office
Tue, Oct 19
Westminster College - UT [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
CVP Advisory
-
University of Redlands [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Girls' Volleyball vs. Liberty Charter, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Girls' Volleyball vs. Liberty Charter, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Wed, Oct 20
Gettysburg College [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Thu, Oct 21
Girls' Volleyball at CVLCC, 4:00pm
-
Border View Family YMCA, 3601 Arey Dr, San Diego, CA 92154, USA
Girls' Volleyball at CVLCC, 4:00pm
-
Border View Family YMCA, 3601 Arey Dr, San Diego, CA 92154, USA
Fri, Oct 22
Pacific Northwest College of Art
-
Portland, OR, USA
University of Colorado Boulder [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Senior Night: Girls' Volleyball vs. Ocean View, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Senior Night: Girls' Volleyball vs. Ocean View, 4:00pm
-
Horizon Prep, 6233 El Apajo, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92091, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Office hours for seniors
-
Counseling Office
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Faculty Workshop (No Classes)
-
Tue, Oct 26
Skidmore College [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Assembly
-
Chapman University [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Wed, Oct 27
Merrimack College [In-person Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Faculty Meeting: Open House
-
Tue, Nov 2
Saint Mary's College of California [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
CVP Advisory
-
Colorado State University-Fort Collins [Virtual Visit]
-
Cousneling Office
Wed, Nov 3
California Lutheran University [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Fri, Nov 5
Kenyon College [Virtual Visit]
-
Counseling Office
Sat, Nov 6
Annual Grauer School Open House
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni
  • Counseling Calendar
  • HS Athletics Calendar
  • MS Athletics Calendar
  • The Grauer School Public Calendar