Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button 2 (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Grauer School Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Discover Grauer: Admissions Tour, 9:00am
-
Meyer Hall
Discover Grauer: Admissions Tour, 9:00am
-
Meyer Hall
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Faculty Meeting: WASC Meetings
-
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Discover Grauer: Admissions Tour, 9:00am
-
Meyer Hall
Discover Grauer: Admissions Tour, 9:00am
-
Meyer Hall
Thu, Jan 17
Middle School Inventor's Showcase, 5:00pm
-
Meyer Hall
Fri, Jan 18
HS Soccer Game - FIRST of the Season!
-
Magdalena Ecke Family YMCA, 200 Saxony Rd, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Parent Association Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
SDFAS PD Visit @ Grauer
-
Fri, Jan 25
HS JV Soccer Game
-
Magdalena Ecke Family YMCA, 200 Saxony Rd, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
HS Varsity Soccer Game
-
Magdalena Ecke Family YMCA, 200 Saxony Rd, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Sat, Jan 26
First Tech Challenge (FTC) Robotics Tournament
-
Mayer Hall @ The Grauer School, 1500 S El Camino Real, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni
  • Arts Calendar
  • HS Athletics Calendar
  • MS Athletics Calendar
  • The Grauer School Public Calendar